Tsundere~

4

04/05/2012 by Chibiotaku010

Tsundere : Describes a person who is initially cold and even hostile towards another person before gradually showing their warm side over time. The word is derived from the terms Tsun Tsun (ツンツン), meaning to turn away in disgust, and Dere Dere (デレデレ) meaning to become ‘lovey dovey’. [Taken from wiki ==lll]

And err..yeah. They really ARE all the same….Rie Kugimiya desu~ [Apparently she voiced as someone from Gakuen Alice (Hotaru~) and the voice is completely different….o.O]

4 thoughts on “Tsundere~

  1. Nurul Amin says:

    Ok, I’ve watched about 15 odd animes, and I got completely put off watching 3 of them. One of them was because she had such an ANNOYING bratty voice and does the same repetitively BORING thing of saying “I love you! I hate you!” And does that same thing for countless episodes. Guess what? Zero no tsukaima is one of them.

    And to top it off, Tsunderes like Louise go around being a moody and hostile idiot ALL the time, and go around hitting other characters who are WAY better than they are, just because “Uh, well, I got bullied when I was younger, so that gives me the right to be bad to every one else!”. I’m never watching animes with Tsunderes ever again, even if I get paid to watch them. You know what the worst part about this is people in reality LOVE them to bits. When I watched zero no tsukaima, I noticed right away everyone else other than Louise was making it good. I stopped at about episode 18.

    I’ve rambled on way too much. Screw Tsunderes, they ruined some animes permanently. Bye.

    • Chill, Tsunderes aren’t that bad…I guess you have to look at them from a different point of view or something too? hehes

      • Nurul Amin says:

        The only good point of tsunderes is they are not real… but people act like tsunderes (or just annoying) in reality anyway, so that doesn’t sort the problem out at all.

        Anyway, I like other animes out there like Gaist Crusher, Haruhi suzumiya (except the endless 8 arc), naruto, bleach, or Digimon (especially the 1st generation), now those are really good. No one ruins those, only a little as the most. I don’t mind characters hitting others if its only once or twice as the most, but to repeat the same thing over and over just gets really boring. In fact, I didn’t like final fantasy 13 because people keep hitting each otehr for the first half of the game, and it was really annoying.

        By the way, I have a best friend who detests tsunderes more than me and refuses to watch anything with one in it. So, I invited them to watch Gaist crusher and BINGO! No tsunderes, although there is couple of annoying minor characters, but they don’t do much.

  2. Gilgamesh23 says:

    “It’s all the same shit”…OMFG so damn truth! I’m still laughing my ass off after reading that sentence, and even after looking at the whole interesting chart with some very *casual* facts

    PD: Rie Kugimiya the real Tsundere queen???

    PD2: Damn it my stomach still hurts HAHAHAHAHA!!!

Leave a Reply

Avvesione's Anime Blog

When will the Lord lift me out of the depressing hell of my life, writing columns that no one reads, about TV shows that no one watches?

Calamitous Intent

Who the hell do you think WE are?

Shit Storm

Anime blog.. at its worst.

descent Subs

Vocaloid Music, Culture, and other Japan-related Translations and Discussions

アルテアル☆arutearu

Kanji+Romaji lyrics site

deluscar

the otaku wonderland

yokuma

Doujin Group

Boku no Kotoba

Vocaloid/Non-vocaloid lyrics

Kristi's Blog

Anime, Gaming and WWE. What more can you ask for?

AnimeGeeksPlayland

Anime, cosplay, toy figures, video games, comics, etc. fandom.

Ani-Philes

All your anime needs, met!

12Dimension

A space for the endless

Randomness Thing

Because something is worth sharing with

mywaytothink

Just another WordPress.com site

Medieval Otaku

A Medievalist's Perspective on Anime and Religion

ChibiOtaku010

~A site where randomness happens~

cosplayjp

japanese cosplay photo blog

Kagaribito / カガリビト

So, where is my dream? It is a continuation of reality. But where is my reality? It is at the end of your dream.

secretsecretstuff

Just another blog about stuff

Purple Joystick

Press Start

