Randomness~

5

14/08/2012 by Chibiotaku010

Just 2 random questions….

 

 

and…

 

 

~~  there are a whole ton of animes with mystery genres.[ I love mystery~ as long as you don’t give me too much horror in it.. ]…and there are also many characters both in anime and in game, that have electricity/lightning powers… :D…

On that note I’ll add one more question…if you had the ability to have any kind of supernatural power…and I mean..ANY…what would you choose? For me, I guess I would be either a Psychic or using electric powers like Misaka Mikoto-sama… 😀 [the girl who’s holding the board for the electric/lightning powers..] She’s from To aru Kagaku no Railgun and she has these awesome superb powers which can cause a blackout for a whole city… o.o.o~

5 thoughts on “Randomness~

  1. Well, according to my anime list on anime-planet.com and my own opinion as to what constitutes a mystery anime (their denifition is too broad), I can list five mystery anime which I’ve seen: Detective Conan, Dantalian no Shoka, Gosick,Umineko no Naku Koro ni, Shion no Ou, and Majin Tantei Nougami Neuro. The last two in particular seem to be very little known. Shion no Ou concerns a young master of shogi whose parents were murdered when she was young, and the MTNN concerns a demon which consumes “mysteries”–in reality, it’s the evil in their souls which he consumes. The latter one has a slow start, but ends beautifully.

    Outside of Misaka, there’s Chinami Ebihara of Code-E (bet you haven’t heard of that one!)–a show which I really should finish–and Ginji Amano of the Getbackers. I don’t remember anyone else, but I’m sure that there must be a few more.

    • I watched everything…maybe except for Shion no Ou…[couldn’t really get the part on Shogi…] And yes, Majin Tantei Nougami Neuro’s ending was nice~ 😀
      Well, I have watched a few minutes of Code-E..something about a girl having electromagnetic waves and getting the attention of some boy…And for getbackers? well…I think I prefer Ban’s Jagan to Ginji’s electricity…though…both are equally good…:D

  2. Chronikle says:

    Of Course small, annoying, whiny, little Lambo aka Ahoshi from Katekyo Hitman Reborn!

  3. Dragneel says:

    Laxus (the best) from Fairy Tail. Kakashi and Sasuke. Enel from One Piece

Leave a Reply

Avvesione's Anime Blog

When will the Lord lift me out of the depressing hell of my life, writing columns that no one reads, about TV shows that no one watches?

Calamitous Intent

Who the hell do you think WE are?

Shit Storm

Anime blog.. at its worst.

descent Subs

Vocaloid Music, Culture, and other Japan-related Translations and Discussions

アルテアル☆arutearu

Kanji+Romaji lyrics site

deluscar

the otaku wonderland

yokuma

Doujin Group

Boku no Kotoba

Vocaloid/Non-vocaloid lyrics

Kristi's Blog

Anime, Gaming and WWE. What more can you ask for?

AnimeGeeksPlayland

Anime, cosplay, toy figures, video games, comics, etc. fandom.

Ani-Philes

All your anime needs, met!

12Dimension

A space for the endless

Randomness Thing

Because something is worth sharing with

mywaytothink

Just another WordPress.com site

Medieval Otaku

A Medievalist's Perspective on Anime and Religion

ChibiOtaku010

~A site where randomness happens~

cosplayjp

japanese cosplay photo blog

Kagaribito / カガリビト

So, where is my dream? It is a continuation of reality. But where is my reality? It is at the end of your dream.

secretsecretstuff

Just another blog about stuff

Purple Joystick

Press Start

