OwOlll [getting even more random..=w=]

1

31/08/2012 by Chibiotaku010

Today’s Teachers’ Day~~[my school calls it Appreciation Day…and it sounds better anyways…] So anyway…Happy Appreciation Day to all the random viewers out there who view my blog-site~ Thanks a lot for spending even just a few minutes to actually take the time to view this weird otaku’s site… TwT…

Anyways….Today I just went back to my Primary School to say hello to my past Awesome teacher..o.olll surprised to see that the school has changed so much…and well…I met my Primary School friends too~ And was happy and all…except when they started talking about results… .___. [They all just received their results for their common test exam thingy..] And as usual, all of them did pretty well…And in my mind I was thinking…ugh…

Yeah…something like that…After all, my grades aren’t that good.. >___< I just have no concentration to actually focus on doing something that I’m not interested in… =__=” And even if my grades were good…well, I still can’t exactly compare to them…[their schools are all better than mine..] so..I guess you could say it’s kinda intimidating…owo”

…Well, other than that..I can’t really think of anything pretty interesting to post..other than the fact that one of my teachers liked Hello Kitty a lot.. …I mean, Hello Kitty is O.K…but liking it at her age just feels weird…=w=lll

….*staring at Hello Kitty and wondering why people love it..* I mean…Its seriously weird…And since I like that teacher a lot for always helping us out by giving us advice etc etc, I decided to get her a gift…and what did I get? Well…a Hello Kitty file…

…[imagine walking into a random store and searching through all the folders and files…and afterwards buying only one Hello Kitty File with some weird cute logos on it…moreover, its even weirder when the person who bought it looks nothing like a Hello Kitty fan..] It was really hard to hand the gift over to the teacher too…..[I should have wrapped it..(o////o) ]

…………..*ahem* other than that….

…the poor sushi..

~an awkward ChibiOtaku~

P.S. if anyone knows some effective tips on studying / focusing…Please share~ @.@

»

One thought on “OwOlll [getting even more random..=w=]

  1. Funny one..Thanks for sharing the post

Leave a Reply

Avvesione's Anime Blog

When will the Lord lift me out of the depressing hell of my life, writing columns that no one reads, about TV shows that no one watches?

Calamitous Intent

Who the hell do you think WE are?

Shit Storm

Anime blog.. at its worst.

descent Subs

Vocaloid Music, Culture, and other Japan-related Translations and Discussions

アルテアル☆arutearu

Kanji+Romaji lyrics site

deluscar

the otaku wonderland

yokuma

Doujin Group

Boku no Kotoba

Vocaloid/Non-vocaloid lyrics

Kristi's Blog

Anime, Gaming and WWE. What more can you ask for?

AnimeGeeksPlayland

Anime, cosplay, toy figures, video games, comics, etc. fandom.

Ani-Philes

All your anime needs, met!

12Dimension

A space for the endless

Randomness Thing

Because something is worth sharing with

mywaytothink

Just another WordPress.com site

Medieval Otaku

A Medievalist's Perspective on Anime and Religion

ChibiOtaku010

~A site where randomness happens~

cosplayjp

japanese cosplay photo blog

Kagaribito / カガリビト

So, where is my dream? It is a continuation of reality. But where is my reality? It is at the end of your dream.

secretsecretstuff

Just another blog about stuff

Purple Joystick

Press Start

