Wassup.

4

27/07/2014 by Chibiotaku010

Heyyy.
Its been a long time since I posted anything…and so here I am once again, in case anyone’s wondering if this site is dead or not. lols

I’ll probably be back updating as per normal around mid November?(I dont really what my norm is tho. owo”) I really wanna update some stuff but I cant get back the comp until then sooo….its all about patience till then i guess…..sighs*

What have I been doing during my disappearance? ermmm….basically studying (or trying to study), snacking, watching short youtube vids, and reading manga. I know I really shouldnt do any of the latter 2….but oh wells, its not like Im not studying. o-o

I have been reading tons of manga though. Picked up several which I felt were awesome and kinda wanted to share them I guess. owo
– Witch Hunter
– The Gamer
– Te to Kuchi
– Nanatsu no Taizai
– Haikyuu
– And heap loads of shoujo manga XD

Witch Hunter & The Gamer are manhwas, and honestly Im still not used to the way of reading manhwas…..but theyre pretty nice reads…(for me at least.) Also, yeah Im reading Haikyuu. The anime wasnt that bad but I still pretty much prefer the manga.

Im wondering how’s Akame ga Kill the anime? Im still reading the manga, but ever since this group -I dont wanna spoil anyone- appeared, I didnt feel any sense of urge to read it anymore. Partially because I felt that the amount of unnecessary gore rose slightly out of my comfort zone….I dont like mangas with too much gore….especially those loaded fully wih gore even though it doesnt particularly help in the plot….yeah. :/

Lastly, I did watch anime. But I wasnt able to fully keep up with any. (Had to constantly upload them with my slow wifi connection on my phone) I did finish Isshukan Tomodachi & No Game No Life though. Both of which I enjoyed  :3

and yeap. Thats all for now. Shall crawl back into my shell and patiently wait for November…

4 thoughts on “Wassup.

  1. bearyteary says:

    welcome back oAo
    I’ve been reading your anime reviews for some time now since last year so i hope you can come back in november with more good stuff :3
    Have a nice day! ~
    (first time commenting >w< obviously…)

    • Thanks so much for ur support!! :3 I can reply msgs on the phone but dun really have the time or the computer to write out reviews… my exams will be ending in end of November soooo have to wait till then! ><

  2. Doginabasket says:

    i too love your reviews and hope that otakuness.. (is that a word) spreads through the UNIVERSE!
    ^_^_^_^_^

Leave a Reply

Avvesione's Anime Blog

When will the Lord lift me out of the depressing hell of my life, writing columns that no one reads, about TV shows that no one watches?

Calamitous Intent

Who the hell do you think WE are?

Shit Storm

Anime blog.. at its worst.

descent Subs

Vocaloid Music, Culture, and other Japan-related Translations and Discussions

アルテアル☆arutearu

Kanji+Romaji lyrics site

deluscar

the otaku wonderland

yokuma

Doujin Group

Boku no Kotoba

Vocaloid/Non-vocaloid lyrics

Kristi's Blog

Anime, Gaming and WWE. What more can you ask for?

AnimeGeeksPlayland

Anime, cosplay, toy figures, video games, comics, etc. fandom.

Ani-Philes

All your anime needs, met!

12Dimension

A space for the endless

Randomness Thing

Because something is worth sharing with

mywaytothink

Just another WordPress.com site

Medieval Otaku

A Medievalist's Perspective on Anime and Religion

ChibiOtaku010

~A site where randomness happens~

cosplayjp

japanese cosplay photo blog

Kagaribito / カガリビト

So, where is my dream? It is a continuation of reality. But where is my reality? It is at the end of your dream.

secretsecretstuff

Just another blog about stuff

Purple Joystick

Press Start

